I want to become a Professional Pentester (LONG Introduction)

Sidenotes:
*already posted on Discord

Wonderful hello to community:
I Want to become a Professional Pentester. I want to learn it step by step with a strong basic knowledge. 1 Year ago i Worked in IT Helpdesk and before i studied Aerospace Engeneering. (completly different field). For this goal i knew that reaching this goal will not be easy, specially running the extra mile after a hard working day. So I decided tochange myjob. Getting even a Junior Pentesting Job was not an easy task for me, let me be honest, at this time (1 year ago) it was even impossible. I also had my own company wich I started with a friend. But due to personal problems he left me alone with this company and many debts (still to pay). During my learning process i first started with networking (I had very very poor knowledge about general IT and how everything works, I was first/second level supporter at this time) So I started to learn Networking, specially CISCO Networking Essentials. After 4 Month of learning during and after the work (at least when I had the energy) in the beginning of 2022 I quit the Helpdesk Job and started in a provider Company as a Junior Network Engeneer. In this time I had my first experience with Professional Networking Job from the WAN side. I learned troubleshooting, first time I entered Router CLI and Switch CLI and saw configurations of VLAN, STP and got in touch with different technologies like 6cos, VPN Instances, Leased Line, MPLS and so on. Unfortunately my knowledge base was to low and the enviroment was very toxic. The end of the game was that I had to leave. Being unsucessful in my first Junior Position. I had to leave after 4 Months. After that I added my new skills to my CV and I got alot of offers. Everyone wanted me- But Only in Helpdesk- In Network or securoty it was still very hard. I even got offers for project Manager positions in Helpdesk and local IT. Payment was great, I would be a