Team looking for active members

Hi all,
We are looking for active members to join our team alongside some awesome members onboard already.
Criteria:
Willingness and eagerness to learn, share knowledge and self develop.
Being active on HTB daily or most days of the week is a must.
preferably within the Euro region, due to time zone differences, but that is not an issue.
We have people with different skills and background and all share the love and dedication for offensive security.
Interested?
drop me a message and I will get things started.
Regards

I would like to join but i am a beginner at Hack the Box

Me too. I’m just doing challs to learn some basic stuff

Type your comment> @W1nter1o said:

Hi. I’m looking for people to join the hacker team. By the way, we are not complete noobs, but we are quite low in knowledge anyway. We would like to find those who will develop with us or help us. We plan to grow into something big. However, illegal.

hmm wdym illegal? Kevin Mitnick version 2.0 :smiley: ?

@W1nter1o said:

Hi. I’m looking for people to join the hacker team. By the way, we are not complete noobs, but we are quite low in knowledge anyway. We would like to find those who will develop with us or help us. We plan to grow into something big. However, illegal.

Just to be clear, you’ve been on HTB about two weeks, you haven’t dropped any boxes and you have plans to grow into a big “crime” gang?

Can you please confirm if this is a typo or was just lost in translation?

Crime gang? Interesting.

Crime gang? Well mate, I hope you won’t do anything illegal that’ll get you in trouble, the prison sentence is never worth it. Just enjoy your life while staying on ethical and legal grounds.

Type your comment> @TazWake said:

@W1nter1o said:

Just to be clear, you’ve been on HTB about two weeks, you haven’t dropped any boxes and you have plans to grow into a big “crime” gang?

Can you please confirm if this is a typo or was just lost in translation?